Touch


 

 

I feel your touch
sliding over my musk scented skin
shivers of resistance
against the cool linen
absorbed by the breath
of night air.

Your eyes hold me
enticing me to let go
abandon my hunger to your kiss
and your lips draw my desire
from the well of want
to feed the need
of quickening heated breath.

Our tongues entwine
drinking the sweetness of lust
intoxicating the mind
as clothes lay crumpled
discarded on the floor
leaving no barrier
nor place to hide.

Love, kiss me again
as you pull me to the floor
make my body your stage
as you act on your need
sensuously fulfilling my hunger
with feathery touches
vibrating on skin.

Kisses break to gasps
in the ancient rhythm of love
the deep urgency held tame
now wild in our passion
as another touch throws me
into ecstasy.

Oblivion the sanctuary
of subconscious yearnings
released in melting sinews
of decadent passion
and as you hold me
I dare you
to take me again.

 

© JG Farmer 2014

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  ECHX-WHZD-0XVR-QQSE

About Jez Farmer

I am a freelance writer and poet and started writing after raising my two boys as a way of discovering just who Jez is. That is still very much an on-going project but the journey so far has introduced me to many wonderful friends and fellow writers through an ever growing love of poetry.
This entry was posted in Erotica, Love, Poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for reading, your comments are much appreciated

