A Prom Queen’s Smile


Some Assembly Required

It has been a while since I have written here, dysphoria and depression took over for most of it, so I didn’t feel as if I had anything much to say. That has been dealt with or is being dealt with. I know what, for most of it, was the root problem and I have done what I need for that to stop happening. I have good friends who I can trust to keep me on that path too.

Simple little things can make a whole world of difference. That is something I have learned in the last few weeks.

This month saw the Silver Anniversary of STGG. This is the transgender support group I coordinate. It is the group that has given me confidence in myself and my abilities and I am proud to be a part of.

To celebrate our anniversary we had a Prom theme. I know…

View original post 257 more words

About Jez Farmer

I am a freelance writer and poet and started writing after raising my two boys as a way of discovering just who Jez is. That is still very much an on-going project but the journey so far has introduced me to many wonderful friends and fellow writers through an ever growing love of poetry.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Thank you for reading, your comments are much appreciated

