Delight


kiss2

With you
Begins the night
We fall; no words to speak
The gentlest touch awakens skin.
Your skin, my lips, you feel my rhythmic call
The shout of love from deep within
As senses leave us weak
In our delight
We two.

Warm glow
Inside your eyes
Before they close to kiss
My arms embrace your body’s need
Your senses burning to feel my desire
Empowered want we both concede
No greater love than this
Incites the sighs
To flow.

 

 

© JG Farmer 2014

 

Form: Rubliw

Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected  OCAN-NHMI-CIUS-66CD

About Jez Farmer

I am a freelance writer and poet and started writing after raising my two boys as a way of discovering just who Jez is. That is still very much an on-going project but the journey so far has introduced me to many wonderful friends and fellow writers through an ever growing love of poetry.
This entry was posted in Erotica, Love, Poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Delight

  1. Dr. Rex says:

    On another note …. It Is What It Is” … paying it forward!! Hope you accept!!
    http://hrexach.wordpress.com/2014/06/30/community-heart-award-for-bloggers-who-care/

  2. Dr. Rex says:

    I love this!! … and love your new layout. Seems I hadn’t been here for a bit!!

Thank you for reading, your comments are much appreciated

